Stöbern Sie durch unsere Angebote (739 Treffer)

Minecraft - Mobestiarium
12,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dies ist das Lebenswerk eines aufopferungsvollen Naturforschers und Minecraft-Experten. Er scheute weder Mühen noch Gefahren, um sämtliche bisher entdeckten Kreaturen dieser Welt zu katalogisieren. Ihre Eigenschaften, ihr Verhalten, ihre Lebensräume. Vom kleinen Huhn bis zum schrecklichen Enderdrachen - detailreich illustriert und genauestens analysiert. Ein absolutes MUSS für jeden Minecraft-Fan!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft: The Island
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Be immersed in the Minecraft universe for the first time in a thrilling new adventure like no other! Perfect for fans of DanTDM and StampyCat! Minecraft: The Island, the first and only official Minecraft novel, will tell the story of a new hero stranded in the world of Minecraft, who must survive the harsh, unfamiliar environment and unravel the secrets of the island. Minecraft: The Island by Max Brooks, bestselling author of World War Z, is the first official Minecraft novel.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft für Entdecker
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wollt ihr euch auf Entdeckungsreise durch Minecraft begeben und Abenteuer bestreiten? Entdeckt die unterschiedlichen Dimensionen, Biome und ihre Eigenarten. Lernt außerdem, welche Ausrüstung und Bewaffnung ihr benötigt, um die Welt von Minecraft unbeschadet zu erforschen.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft: The Island
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? The first official Minecraft novel! In the tradition of iconic adventures like Robinson Crusoe and Treasure Island, the author of World War Z tells the story of a hero-stranded in the world of Minecraft-who must unravel the secrets of a mysterious island in order to survive. Washed up on a beach, the lone castaway looks around the shore. Where am I? Who am I? And why is everything made of blocks? But there isn´t much time to soak up the sun. It´s getting dark, and there´s a strange new world to explore! The top priority is finding food. The next is not becoming food. Because there are others out there on the island . . . like the horde of zombies that appear after night falls. Crafting a way out of this mess is a challenge like no other. Who could build a home while running from exploding creepers, armed skeletons, and an unstoppable tide of hot lava? Especially with no help except for a few makeshift tools and sage advice from an unlikely friend: a cow. In this world, the rules don´t always make sense, but courage and creativity go a long way. There are forests to explore, hidden underground tunnels to loot, and undead mobs to defeat. Only then will the secrets of the island be revealed. ´´A rollicking adventure yarn; Robinson Crusoe for the digital age.´´-NPR Collect all of the official Minecraft books: Minecraft: The Island Minecraft: The Crash Minecraft: The Survivors´ Book of Secrets Minecraft: Exploded Builds: Medieval Fortress Minecraft: Guide to Exploration Minecraft: Guide to Creative Minecraft: Guide to the Nether & the End Minecraft: Guide to Redstone Minecraft: Mobestiary Minecraft: Guide to Enchantments & Potions Minecraft: Guide to PVP Minigames Minecraft: Guide to Farming

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft: The Crash
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an action-packed thriller! When a new virtual-reality version of the game brings her dreams-and doubts-to life, one player must face her fears. Bianca has never been good at following the plan. She´s more of an act-now, deal-with-the-consequences-later kind of person. But consequences can´t be put off forever, as Bianca learns when she and her best friend, Lonnie, are in a terrible car crash. Waking up in the hospital, almost paralyzed by her injuries, Bianca is faced with questions she´s not equipped to answer. She chooses instead to try a new virtual-reality version of Minecraft that responds to her every wish, giving her control over a world at the very moment she thought she´d lost it. As she explores this new realm, she encounters a mute, glitching avatar she believes to be Lonnie. Bianca teams up with Esme and Anton, two kids who are also playing on the hospital server, to save her friend. But the road to recovery isn´t without its own dangers. The kids are swarmed by mobs seemingly generated by their fears and insecurities, and now Bianca must deal with the uncertainties that have been plaguing her: Is Lonnie really in the game? And can Bianca help him return to reality? Collect all of the official Minecraft books: Minecraft: The Island Minecraft: The Crash Minecraft: The Survivors´ Book of Secrets Minecraft: Exploded Builds: Medieval Fortress Minecraft: Guide to Exploration Minecraft: Guide to Creative Minecraft: Guide to the Nether & the End Minecraft: Guide to Redstone Minecraft: Mobestiary Minecraft: Guide to Enchantments & Potions Minecraft: Guide to PVP Minigames Minecraft: Guide to Farming

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft - Zeitreise
10,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dieses Minecraft-Handbuch macht aus jedem Bauherrn einen Meister! 15 Gebäude und Konstruktionen werden im Buch anhand von leicht verständlichen Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen erklärt - in Anlehnung an Gebäude aus aller Welt von der Antike bis in die Zukunft. Ob Pyramide, mittelalterliches Haus oder futuristische Weltraumstation - alles ist dabei! Zusätzlich gibt es zahlreiche Tipps und Tricks zur Spielstrategie, Informationen zu den Spielfiguren sowie eine Menge irrwitziger Fakten rund um den Minecraft-Kosmos!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Coding for Minecrafters
15,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This fun and educational activity book introduces kids to coding through the Minecraft world they love. Colorfully illustrated characters and themes from their favorite video game bring the excitement of coding to life, while easy-to-follow screen shots guide them through activities. Full color.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Alchemie für Minecrafter
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Entdeckt euer Talent in Alchemie und braut Tränke, die euer Überleben sichern. Atmet unter Wasser, widersteht Feuer, verlangsamt eure Gegner oder werdet einfach unsichtbar: Welche Zutaten ihr benötigt, wo diese zu finden sind und wie die besten Rezepte lauten erfahrt ihr in diesem Spiele-Guide. Mit diesen von Spielern erprobten Tipps und Facts werdet ihr zum Meister des Braustands!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft, Blockopedia
29,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die Welt von Minecraft besteht komplett aus Blöcken. Einige helfen beim Bauen, andere sind sogar überlebenswichtig. Ob Pflanzen, Erze, Zaubertische oder Endsteine jeder Block eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten und herausfordernde Abenteuer. Die Minecraft Blockopedia stellt jeden Block ausführlich mit seinen wichtigsten Eigenschaften vor. So erfährst du, wie man die Blöcke optimal einsetzt und veredelt. Ein verständliches Nachschlagewerk sowohl für Anfänger als auch für erfahrene Spieler, die ihr Wissen vertiefen möchten.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Minecraft Guide to Farming als Buch von Minecraft
12,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Minecraft Guide to Farming:Minecraft Minecraft

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 11.04.2019
Zum Angebot